Sephora Skin Care Wish List

My parents will be heading back to Vancouver to visit family in July/ August this year so, as I usually do, I have prepared a wish list of items for mom to pick up in Sephora while she’s there.  I usually stick to stuff that they won’t ship to the UK (she will also be retrieving my Samantha Ravndahl x MAC collaboration lipstick I had my cousin kindly buy for me) and I usually have a list that is explicitly makeup products.  This time, it’s primarily skin care (with a couple of makeup items stuck in there cuz I couldn’t not!).

Tatcha Kyoto Cleanse

tatcha kyoto cleanse

I’ve heard good things about the One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil and I love the Classic Rice Enzyme Powder (I’m really into powder exfoliators at the minute) so I thought that this little value set would be a good one to add to my list.

First Aid Beauty Triple Remedy AM Gel Cream

FAB

I don’t use eye cream.  I really should.  I have tried samples of FAB’s moisturiser and really enjoyed it and I’m a big fan of gel consistency creams.

Milk Makeup Highlighter Stick in Supernova

milk supernova

I have been really intrigued by Milk Makeup, but Sephora don’t ship it to the UK!!  Plus, this is a highlighter AND holographic.  Yes please!

Milk Makeup Cooling Water Stick

milk cool stick

Not going to lie, the description on the Sephora website made me want to try this.  It just sounds like it would be lovely for the skin!

“Infused with rich marine minerals, Cooling Water is a unique gel stick that feels refreshingly cool to the touch and provides instant hydration that lasts all day. It’s formulated with caffeine, which supports micro-circulation to give skin an energized, glowing look” … I mean!  Get on my face please.

Farmacy Green Clean Makeup Meltaway Cleansing Balm

Green-Clean-3

Although I have a good selection of cleansers on hand (see my Pokemon beauty haul), I have been trying out this whole double cleansing thing (which I am LOVING so far – it should be noted I’ve been doing it for 2 days at this stage, lol – but my skin has been looking great).  So I figured that I should probably get a few more cleansers to try since I feel like I might get through my current cleansers more quickly than usual.  Enter the Farmacy cleansing balm!  Saw it n a skin care routine video that Sephora posted on YouTube and I’m intrigued.

Farmacy Perennial Picks Set

farmacy perennial picks

When you find a new brand to try out and just can’t pick what you want to try first…  I really appreciate value sets for this reason (also because some of the items aren’t available individually in any Sephora store near where my parents will be staying)

Farmacy Skin Savior Kit

skin savior

For the same reasons as above really.

Drunk Elephant Nightbright Set

Drunk-Elephant-Nightbright-Set

When the skin care brand you really want to try is a little too expensive to buy just one item…

Drunk Elephant Rise+Glow Set

Drunk-Elephant-Dayglow-Set

Again, as above, so below

Are there any skin care items out there I should be trying out?  I’m on a real skin care kick at the minute.  Let me know any recommendations!

5 thoughts on “Sephora Skin Care Wish List

    • Love the Tatcha rice enzyme powder. The luminous dewy skin mist didn’t work with my skin unfortunately but I’d love to try out their gel moisturiser as well. So many amazing products to try out there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

